Last Thoughts

This unit was first me freaking out about how I didn’t know like any of the water facts that I was supposed to have learned from last year (teacher did not give us anything concerning water specifically last year *sobs*) Then, it was scrambling to study how treatment stuff works. The vertical learning and other questions/discussions also happened (this was geography by that point I felt)

:cri1:

The vertical learning was painful.

:cri2:

Such pain it was.

:meltyboi:

I couldn’t remember anything for later notes.

:uhoh:

I cry.

:bigsad:

Also I really need to start taking notes on the videos that aren’t shown in class because I am just that ✨responsible✨

:KaguyaSweatingLie:

I procrastinated way too much on this title page… Most because French was due sooner and required arting.

:work:
pixelated things are delicious

The two weeks before March April Spring Break was stress and pain.

:FujiScreamingInternally:

This unit was geography in disguise, but way better

(because the teacher is actually good)

:EvilHehe:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started